Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Coreen Lerwick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Coreen Lerwick

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of russ roots

russ roots

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service, you want it, you get it!!"
Profile photo of Jt Sprenger

Jt Sprenger

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used this Agency for years. Always competitive and looking out for me!"
Profile photo of Dustin Remme

Dustin Remme

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coreen has GREAT staff and service"
Profile photo of Kelly Singer

Kelly Singer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here provides great customer service. Thanks for you’re quick and thorough response Daniel."
Profile photo of Dianna525

Dianna525

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always offered great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Spearfish Academy

Spearfish Academy

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was really great. Efficient and thorough. Saved us $$$$$."
Profile photo of Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Coreen and Dan are very professional and responsive. A pleasure to work with. 3/31/2022 Worked with Rrenee' earlier today and she was very helpful and emailed me the information I needed immediately. Again - pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of shaina engel

shaina engel

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha, Renee , Coreen, and Danny are phenomenal and I love them so much"
Profile photo of Maddie Mallindine

Maddie Mallindine

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful! I chatted with Renee and and she helped me get some discounts I qualify for and was super helpful with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Scott Trimble

Scott Trimble

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. The team there is always kind and knowledgeable. Recently locked my keys in my car and had to pay someone to unlock it. I sent the receipt for the payment to Coreen's office and was able to go pick up a reimbursement check for it the following day. Usually claims like that take forever so I was very impressed. Keep up the good work State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Bettelyoun

Kim Bettelyoun

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when needed the mist. Grateful for thier home town service."
Profile photo of Don Parsons

Don Parsons

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had excellent, personalized, caring service from this office. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone for anything they do."
Profile photo of H

H

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Would highly recommend this State farm agency. Renee got things done quickly and was great to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judy Derrickson

Judy Derrickson

January 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Explanation of my benefits was thorough and not rushed."
Profile photo of Don Coble

Don Coble

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan provided great service with a very short lead time to help get a policy in place. There's no replacement for an onsite location and a face to face experience with a professional."
Profile photo of Debbie Platt

Debbie Platt

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the service i have always received from Renee and Coreen. I will not do business work any other insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lili Donnenwirth

Lili Donnenwirth

November 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"As a young person, I’ve appreciated the help and support from Coreen Lerwick and her team at State Farm in finding a life insurance policy for myself that gives my family security should anything happen to me. Not only did she take the time to educate me on the importance of finding good, quality insurance for myself, but I walked away knowing that my needs were handled in an honest and professional manner. I’m grateful to Coreen Lerwick for the hard work and dedication she clearly puts into providing top notch service to the people she interacts with. I cannot imagine myself ever trusting anyone else for my insurance than her and her Team at State Farm in Spearfish, South Dakota!"
Profile photo of Nichole Braithwait

Nichole Braithwait

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience with Dan as we were searching for new homeowners insurance. We were pleasantly surprised with the outcome of the new home insurance coverages and cost. He was very responsive and helpful and also provided us with a better auto quote than what we had been paying with another company, with better coverages. We appreciated the friendly interaction and just overall professionalism. He explained everything and made great recommendations on coverage options. He also provided us avenues for discounts for our teenage driver. Overall a really great experience for something that can be a total drag to "shop" for. Thanks Dan and Coreen, we are happy to be a part of the State Farm!"
Profile photo of Debi A H

Debi A H

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and always enjoy coming in to bring my payment to you. It was a pleasure to meet Dan and have a nice conversation with him to get to know him . Love to you all, Debi Hunsucker"
Profile photo of John Wick

John Wick

October 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst insurance agency I've ever dealt with. Very unprofessional, made extremely rude comments about clients while I was meeting with one of her other agents and very wishy washy. Claims and policy's have been messed up and mishandled multiple times by Coreen's son and because of rampant nepotism, they never get resolved or handled correctly. I don't know how State Farm can allow such an incompetent agent to represent their name. Highly recommend looking at the other State Farm agency's around the area for competent insurance. Had to give a one star because Google doesn't have zero stars."
Profile photo of Corrine Muske

Corrine Muske

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff and didn't try to sell me unwanted extra insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie Purdy

Jackie Purdy

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's awesome. Great service and rates."
Profile photo of Patricia Simpson

Patricia Simpson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have stayed with State Farm Insurance in multiple states for decades and have been pleased!! Our experiences with Coreen and Renee here in Spearfish continue to be excellent."
Profile photo of Joelle

Joelle

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had no idea what I was doing before walking into this office and talking to Renee'. She helped me set up a plan that worked for me in every way that I could have asked for and more. Thank you so much Renee' for your assistance. I would definitely recommend trying them out!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ediger

Michelle Ediger

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the best! Coreen and her staff are very professional and always make time for you and your questions."